RNRTV Playlist Show 455

1.Lacuna Coil-I Won’t Tell You
2.Mercy Me-Shake
3.Shonlock-A Night To Remember
4.Free- Alright Now
5.Red Fang-Dirt Wizard
6.Vul Garrity-Midnight Sunshine
7.Fall City Fall-Shallow Believer
8.Russ Irwin-The Perfect Beast
9.Natural Colour-Break The Dark
10.Lord Fowl-Moon Queen
11.Black Oxygen-Take It To The Limit
12.Morrissey & Marshall-I’ ve Got A Plan
13.Raglans-Lady Roll Back The Years
14.Pig Destroyer-The Diplomat
15.Amorphis-Silent Waters