RNRTV Playlist Show 458

1.Ace Reporter- Untouched And Arrived
2.Raglans-Lady Roll Back The Years
3.Madison Rising-Right To Bear
4.Dead Superstar-Crossroads
5.Glass House-For Now
6.The Derelict Kicks-It’s All About The Girls
7.UDO-Don’t Go Any Further
8.On the Go-Keep Pretending
9.Empire Circus-All I Need
10.Tracer-Too Much
11.Suicide Silence-The Price Of Beauty
12.Betrayed With A Kiss-Die Alone